Holidays 2020 -2021

Autumn Term 2020

School Opens Wednesday 2nd September  
School Closes Friday 23rd October Half Term (1 week)
School Opens Monday 2nd November  
School Closes Friday 18th December Christmas Holidays

Spring Term 2021

School Opens Tuesday 5th January  
School Closes Friday 12th February Half Term (1 week)
School Opens Monday 22nd February  
School Closes Friday 26th March Easter Holidays (2 weeks)

Summer Term 2021

School Opens Tuesday 13th April  
School Closes Friday 30th April May Day Holiday 3 May
School Opens Tuesday 4th May  
School Closes Friday 28th May Half Term (1 week)
School Opens Monday 7th June  
School Closes Friday 16th July Summer Holidays

Teachers and some other staff will work the following as part of their training:

Tuesday 1st September

Monday 4th January

Monday 12th April

Monday 19th & Tuesday 20th July – will be worked as twilights throughout the year

© Copyright 2020 St Anne's & St Joseph's RC Primary School – View Privacy Notice